Organisation


Vorstand

Norbert Schremb
Härterei Reese Weimar GmbH
Präsident
nschremb@remove-this.haerterei.com

Dr. Patrick Markschläger
Schott AG
Vorstand
patrick.markschlaeger@remove-this.schottsolar.com

Ulrich Sander
Sander - Rechtsanwälte
Göttingen
Vizepräsident
sander@remove-this.sander-rae.de

Michael A. Schnase
Bansbach GmbH
Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft
Schatzmeister
michael.schnase@remove-this.bansbach-gmbh.de

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Thomä
Bauerfeind AG, Zeulenroda
hans-juergen.thomae@remove-this.bauerfeind.com

Geschäftsführung

Ursula Sander
industrieclub-thueringen@remove-this.web.de
T.: 03643 - 802-642

Kuratorium

Dr. Franz-Ferdinand von Falkenhausen
franz@remove-this.falkenhausen.org

Dr. Dietmar Kubis
ACADA Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
dietmar.kubis@remove-this.acada-law.de

Dr. Michael Mertin
Jenoptik AG
michael.mertin@remove-this.jenoptik.com

Mitgliederlogin

Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich an der Website anzumelden:

Kennwort vergessen?